Potter Pond
Management Company, Trustees, and Committees

Important Documents

Management Co., Trustees, & Committees

Potter Pond Directory

Maps & Pictures


Management Company

Management Company

The Trustees of Potter Pond have contracted with BRIGS to help manage the day to day activities of our property. Homeowners can see their accounts, make maintenance requests, and pay condo fees by going to www.brigsllc.com and clicking on Client Login. If you don't find the answers to your question on this site, feel free to contact BRIGS.

Role Name Phone
Property Manager Andy Belanger 781-645-7272
On-Site Manager James Morisset 781-861-8616
In an emergency (after hours) 781-648-9600


The Board of Trustees of the Potter Pond Condominium Association is made up of 7 resident owners. Trustee terms are for 3 years. The following are the trustees, when they were initially elected to the Board, and when their present term ends.

Name Position Term Ends Service Dates
Ed Adelman 2022 4/2016-present
Florence DiTirro 2020 4/2011-present
Steve Heinrich Treasurer 2021 9/1987-present
Ed Higgins Chair 2021 4/2012-present
Connie Johnson Secretary 2022 4/2019-present
John Scott 2021 8/2017-present
Frank Smith 2020 4/2014-present


The Board of Trustees maintains several standing committees. The following are the committees, their chairs, and the other members, who can be non-Trustee residents.

Committee Chair Members
Architectural Standards John Scott Ed Adelman, Steve Heinrich
Finance Steve Heinrich Frank Smith
Landscaping Florence DiTirro Gerry Patrick
Neighborhood Pat Higgins Pam Smith

Ed Higgins, as Chair, is an ex-officio member of all four standing committees.

From time-to-time, the Board also may form ad-hoc committees to address specific issues.

If a resident would like to serve on a committee, please feel free to contact the committee chair or the Chair of the Board.