Management Company

​The Trustees of Potter Pond have contracted with BRIGS to help manage the day-to-day activities of our property. Homeowners can see their accounts, make maintenance requests, and pay condo fees by going to and clicking on Online Services. If you don’t find the answers to your question on this site, feel free to contact BRIGS.

BRIGS Property ManagerAndy Belanger781-645-7272
On-Site Property ManagerFranco Paola781-861-8616
In an emergency (after hours) 617-536-4900

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Potter Pond Condominium Association is made up of seven resident owners. Trustee terms are for three years. The following are the Trustees, when they were initially elected to the Board, and when their present term ends.

NamePositionTerm EndsService Dates
Ed AdelmanChair20254/2016-present
Jim BaldwinSecretary 20254/2022-present
Sreve HeinrichTreasurer20249/1987-present
Ed Higgins 20244/2012-present
John Scott 20248/2017-present
Frank Smith20264/2014-present
Lauren Szurek20264/2023-present

Board Committees

The Board of Trustees maintains several standing committees. The following are the committees, their chairs, and the other members, who can be non-Trustee residents.

Architectural StandardsFrank SmithJim Baldwin, Steve Heinrich, Anne Johnstone
FinanceSteve HeinrichEd Higgins, Frank Smith
LandscapeSteve HeinrichValerie Curtis, Janice Ferguson, Jayne Gibson, Anne Johnstone, Cathy Morrison, Franco Paola (co-Chair), Ann Riley, Ethie Slate, Pam Smith
NeighborhoodPat HigginsValerie Curtis, Janice Ferguson, Shirley Frawley, Bonnie Hyland, Marilyn Richards, Pam Smith

The Chair is an ex-officio member of all four standing committees.
From time-to-time, the Board may also form ad-hoc committees to address specific issues.